Master Classes Schedule

To find out more about our Master classes please click here.

Please contact us to register your place or for further information

Date Teacher
Sunday 19th January 2014 – Detoxification, 12pm –   5pm Philip Watkins
Wednesday 19th March 2014 – The Truth About   Gluten, 6.30pm – 8pm Philip Watkins
Saturday 29th March 2014 – Empowered Birthing   Workshop, 1.30pm – 4.30pm Rachel Foster
Wednesday 7th May 2014 – Stress & Adrenal   Fatigue. How you have the power to change it with your diet and lifestyle,   6.30pm – 8pm Philip Watkins
Sunday 22nd June 2014 TBA
Sunday 27th June 2014 TBA
Sunday 20th July 2014 TBA
Sunday 24th August 2014 TBA
Sunday 21st September 2014 TBA
Sunday 26th October 2014 TBA
Sunday 23rd November 2014 TBA

Recent Posts

Inspiration

I believe that we learn by practice. Whether it means to learn to dance by practicing dancing or to learn to live by practicing living, the principles are the same. In each, it is the performance of a dedicated precise set of acts, physical or intellectual, from which comes shape of achievement, a sense of one's being, a satisfaction of spirit. One becomes, in some area, an athlete of God. Practice means to perform, over and over again in the face of all obstacles, some act of vision, of faith, of desire. Practice is a means of inviting the perfection desired.
-Martha Graham