Intro to Vinyasa Beginners Course

The Beginners Vinyasa Yoga Courses are held on Thursday nights from 7.30-8.45pm, and Saturday mornings from 9.30-10.45am. Registration and payment is required prior to course commencement to guarantee your place as places are limited and tend to fill quickly.

To register please download the following form R&H Form – Courses and return your completed form either via email to  contact@mokshayoga.com.au or directly to our Studio.

Date Teacher
Saturday 7th December – 4th January 2014 Jedda
Thursday 23rd January – 20th February 2014 Joanna
Saturday 11th January – 8th February 2014 Jedda
Saturday 15th February – 15th March 2014 Jedda
Thursday 27th February – 27th March 2014 Joanna
Saturday 22nd March – 19th April 2014 Jedda
Thursday 3rd April – 1st May 2014 Joanna
Saturday 26th April – 24th May 2014 Amelia
Thursday 8th May – 5th June 2014 Joanna
Saturday 31st May – 28th June 2014 Amelia
Thursday 12th June – 10th July 2014 Joanna
Saturday 5th July – 2nd August 2014 Amelia
Thursday 17th July – 14th August 2014 Joanna
Saturday 9th August – 6th September 2014 Amelia
Thursday 21st August – 18th September 2014 Joanna
Saturday 13th September – 11th October 2014 Amelia
Thursday 25th September – 23rd October 2014 Karen
Saturday 18th October 2014 – 15th November 2014 Amelia
Thursday 30th October – 27th November 2014 Joanna
Saturday 22nd November – 20th December 2014 Amelia

Recent Posts

Inspiration

"The Moksha Yoga Intensives are like Vitamins for the Soul"
-Emma